DigMyData is a month-to-month service. There is no contract or long term obligation. You are billed on a monthly basis, and if you cancel you will not be billed again. We do not offer refunds for partial months.
If you choose to cancel? we will turn off the auto-renewal and delete your billing information. Your account and data will be maintained for 30 days during which you can reactivate your account. After 30 days your account and data will be deleted.
Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Upgrade to a plan. If not, your account becomes inactive, but your data remains for 30 days in case you decide to upgrade your plan another time.
Sure. Please write us at email@example.com, we’ll make you an offer you can’t refuse.
Write us at firstname.lastname@example.org We’ll be happy to chat with you
You bet - just email us at email@example.com and let us know what you're doing to make the world a better place. We'll be happy to give you one year complimentary subscription.